I had a wunderfull game of Arm yesterday. We played a young street musician. The game went very unexpectedly, not so much a clear pulling in two different directions as two forces that were either pushing each other up or dampening each other.
We ended up with a little rule ambiguity. We both had four dice left for the last decision and we both used them up on the final roll. So we ended up with zero at the same time. It was no problem for us to end the game, as we were very much on the same page as to what the ending should be. But if it hadn't been for that, who would have been the one to get final control in such a situation?